The Future Awards 2012 Full List of Winners. PICTURES

The Future Awards 2012 Full List of Winners

Young Person of the Year -  Idris Akinbajo
Best Use of Advocacy – Babafemi Oyediran
Best New Use of Media – Gidi Traffic
Creative Artist of the Year – Bayo Omoboriowo (Photography)
Designer of the Year - Toju Foyeh
Excellence in Service (Government) – Hadiza Abdullahi (The Presidency – MDG Office)
Excellence in Service (Journalism) – Alkasim Abdullahi (CNN)
Excellence in Service (Corporate) – Ngozi Nkwoji (Brand Manager, Nigerian Breweries Plc.)
Innovator of the year (Science & Technology) – Seun Onigbinde (BudgIT)
Innovator of The Year (Education) – Otto Orondaam (Slum to School Project)
Entrepreneur of The Year (General) – Ola Orekunri (Flying Doctors)
Entrepreneur of The Year (Agriculture) – Tochukwu Ikpegbu (Emmanuel Farms)
Entrepreneur of The Year (Communication & Media) – Uyi Omokaro (DM2)
Entrepreneur of The Year (Entertainment) – Michael Collins (Don Jazzy)
Entrepreneur of The Year (Technology) – Jason Njoku (IrokoTV)
On Air Personality (Radio) – Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru (Beat FM)
On Air Personality (Television) – Denrele Edun (ChannelO)
Musician of The Year – Wizkid
Actor of The Year – Tonto Dikeh
Producer of The Year (Music) - Jeremiah Shelika (J.Sleek)
Producer of The Year (Screen) – Clarence Peters



  1. I like this. Keep it up.

  2. Denrele stole the show! His acceptance speech was the highlight of the night and honestly, that guy is blessed. For blessing a lot of people in the industry. I hated the false lashes he fixed but I won't put it past him though!


Post a Comment

Popular Posts